Announcement

Introducing Dahlia Eilde

dahlia.jpgHi, my name is Dahlia Eilde and I am proud to be the newest addition to The Loft team as their Customer Service Representative.
I have been on Second Life™ for what will be a year in May and have found my interests remain consistent within fashion and that includes style for my avatar and for my home!
I look forward to meeting you and helping to provide the great customer service you have come to expect from The Loft.
1 thought on “Introducing Dahlia Eilde”

Leave a Reply

